TEACHING STAFF

DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL BSPS SURANGANI DISTT CHAMBA (HP (2023-2024)

S. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. NARESH KUMAR SHARMA	PRINCIPAL
2	MR. RATTAN SINGH	TEACHER
3	MS SHWETA SHARMA	TEACHER
4	MR. NASEEM MOHD.	TEACHER
5	MS SUMAN GULERIA	TEACHER
6	MR. NIKHIL	TEACHER
7	MRS. ANITA THAKUR	TEACHER
8	MRS. ARTI BALI	TEACHER
9	MRS. BINDU KUMARI	TEACHER
10	MS MANORAMA	TEACHER
11	MR. HEM RAJ	TEACHER
12	MR. MANOJ KUMAR	TEACHER
13	MRS. PREM LATA	TEACHER
14	MS. ANJALI SHARMA	TEACHER
15	MR. SUNEEL KUMAR	TEACHER
16	MRS. LATESH KUMARI	TEACHER
17	MRS. POOJA JARYAL	TEACHER
18	MRS. KAMLO DEVI	TEACHER
19	MRS. SHILPA THAKUR	TEACHER
20	MRS. USHA KUMARI	TEACHER
21	MS. ARTI THAKUR	TEACHER
22	MRS. ANEKTA ADUTTA	TEACHER
23	MRS. NISHA KUMARI	TEACHER
24	MRS. MEENA KUMARI	TEACHER
25	MRS. CHAMPA DEVI	TEACHER

DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL BSPS SURANGANI DISTT CHAMBA (HP (2023-2024) DESIGNATION

S. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. AMAR SINGH	LDC
2	MRS. JYOTI	COMPUTER OPERATOR CUM RECEPTIONIST
3	MR. AMAN KUMAR	LIBRARIAN